You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Training, Nutrition, And Eating Frequency Affect Overall Health And Body Composition Pt 2

in #life6 years ago

Wow, u tried buckyballs... I think I remember something about them being related to mothballs?? Maybe I’m remebering wrong, but I do know that Clif High of Webot mentioned C60 a year or two ago also.

Yeah I was one of the original guinea pigs of C60. Shit is the bomb dizzle. I have about 9g of the stuff now, use it for everything... mix it with olive oil and use it as tanning oil on the beach. Gives a nice color and my skin is awesome. Not sure why people say the sun is bad for your skin. My shit looks just fine.

Anyhow great post great info and actually f*ckn Great Self Experiments for the benefit of all👍🏼🙏🏽🤷🏽‍♂️💯 when u stop by LA, I got the beers!!

Haha alright brother sounds good. Where do you live in LA?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62214.82
ETH 2429.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68