The first time in first class

in #life7 years ago

In my childhood (and now too), I could not immediately find a common language with the new people I met. On the first day, at school, my business was very bad. The fact is that I had to go to school not on the first of September, as to all normal children, but on the fifteenth. We delayed with the submission of documents. While collecting all the necessary pieces of paper passed two weeks.

She brought me, which meant that my mother went to school, introduced her to my teacher, said, "Everything will be fine," and kissed and left. It was a little awkward, so suddenly to be in such a big company.

On this day, a teacher from a parallel class could not come to work. All lessons were double, that is, there were 1 (A) and 1 (B) classes in the classroom. I was in the second. I was put on the second row of the third row, on the right. The lesson began.

The first lesson was "Russian language". On this day, the letter "P" already passed. We sit, draw "umbrellas" - large letters "P". I'm in a panic, my umbrellas are so terrible that it's hard to imagine. I already knew how to write printed letters, but no one taught to draw. I wanted to fall somewhere, so that no one would ever know who the author of these astrakhan was. To better imagine how they were ugly, try writing: Left foot.

In the course of the lesson Olga Pavlovna - my first teacher approached me. She was young, just a year ago she was educated. She apparently noticed that I was nervous, and began to help me, to give advice on how best to make the letters look more neat and beautiful.

Until now, I was not really a collective person. Yes, I had comrades, but there were not many of them. The guys have already made friends in two weeks, I'm among them was brand new, and they are always treated with caution in any society.

The first lesson ended, the change began. The whole class fell from its place. I did not become acquainted with anyone, because of my shyness. I just walked around the class, I watched how everything was arranged. The room in which it was located was the most ordinary class, however, after a major overhaul. New board, desks, chairs. Nothing particularly that could draw attention. At the end of the classroom, on the left in the wall, there is a locker-cloakroom, and on the right is a large wardrobe with books. I could not read yet, but he drew my attention. I decided to take a closer look at him. I started my movement from the board, between the first and second row, but I encountered an obstacle - the guy rocked on the desks. At my request, to miss me, he did not react and continued to do what he did. I wanted so badly to go to the end of the class that I just picked it up and slapped it on the right hand, it slid off the desk, it collapsed between the rows ... It would seem a success. But no ... all the most interesting and terrible was just beginning ...

From nowhere, around me, more and more new guys formed, they pushed me to the board and began to "press". Everyone, shouted something, pushed, called ... In the case were all two classes and boys and girls. I did not know what to do, how I could justify myself and fight off the furious crowd. But the people did not care about my excuses, they wanted "blood." I do not know how it would have ended, there was not one guy there. Later I learned his name, - Artem. He, pushing the mass of our classmates, got to me and began to protect me. He began to fight off the crowd with me. The bell rang and it was all over.

All have settled in their places, I also returned for my desk. The second lesson I do not remember, all my thoughts were occupied with only one thing - "how to be further"? It was scary, I already cursed that day.

The second lesson was over, but no one was in a hurry to leave the classroom, everyone was waiting for the teacher to leave, to continue to mock me. Olga Pavlovna left the office, and everything repeated, but now I had support in the person of Artem. It was a terrible battle, we were in unequal formations, but stood steadfast. As a result, they came to a consensus, - "You must apologize to the guy who was offended," - the decision was taken by all those present. I had no choice but to agree. This concludes my torment.

After the last lesson, I approached the boy that he was swaying on the desks, apologized, I did not hear anything pleasant, but I was happy that I just managed to solve the problem so easily.

After this story, Artem and I became friends. I am sincerely grateful to him for the support he gave me that day. He became my first true friend. I wish everyone have such friends who will support you in any situation and will not leave you to their fate.

Sort:  

Congratulations @yakov! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @yakov! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61054.53
ETH 2976.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65