Drops have an amazing property, they always find the path of least resistance ...

in #life7 years ago

So I'm moving in the direction where the deviation is going. But being a drop is also not that easy. Even when you do everything right, there are difficulties. And there are times that there is nowhere to flow. So you need to look a little ahead and think through your path so you do not have to come back ... For we roll down, and the return means moving up. In such moments, there is a problem, to overcome the obstacle and continue to move in its direction, or to climb back up and choose a new simple way.

I just now found myself in such a dead end and decided to go back. I will build a trajectory of my life on a new one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72