You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm joining the army

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I was super anxious before I had to join the army, too anxious that I didn't join and went to Sherut Leumi.

Is the commander shouting at you is the only thing you're scared of?
If so, you are in a really good spot, believe me. As someone who every single one of his friends is serving in the military/already finished, I can tell you that it's not as bad as it sounds.

Yes, the commander will shout at you, but it's seriously nothing. You'll learn how to control yourself. that's the beauty of the army.
good luck!!

Sort:  

It's less the shoutings, i got a litlle problem when people hive me orders, but I guess I'll just get over it. It's the army after all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20