You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcement of the Winners and Starting of a new Contest #Contest Time!!

in #life6 years ago

FB_IMG_1524491402675.jpg

He's the one wearing the T-shirt.

There comes a time in life when you're developing from various perspectives, all at one time. In the event that you were lucky, you had a lecturer that you regarded and appreciated. I had such an instructor, Dr. Ahmed Aliyu, my Agricultural Economics lecturer at the University of Ilorin, my first year.

He wasn't a simple instructor. He and I turned out to be close as we played tennis together and that fellowship has kept going consistently. From the time he encouraged me, I generally felt he saw something in me that nobody else ever did, and he truly rode me to understand my maximum capacity.

Dr. Ahmed, as I usually call him, had a vast enthusiasm for educating and learning and he showed me it was alright to blend business with delight. A genuine lecturer, gifted, splendid, and all around cool person … he investigated everything. He was an awesome audience and he urged me the significance of going after learning. He genuinely took pleasure in instructing and learning.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58990.94
ETH 2670.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44