Aku dan keakuan.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

ahabat steemian yang sangat saya banggakan.

Steemian friend that I'm very proud of.

Sahabat steemian, banyak dari kita yang ingin memperjuangkan kedamaian dan perdamaian dari berintrospeksi diri, mengakui kekurangan dan kesalahan untuk memperbaiki sikap dari pikiran, ucapan dan perbuatan. Pelan dan pasti, namun terua berjalan tanpa berhenti, walau itu berat.

Tiada melihat kiri kanan siapa, dengan apa, sehingga dapat melepaskan keakuan untuk menuju Aku yang hakiki yang berasal dari ketiadaan.

Apa yang Aku miliki hanya ketiadaan. Dengan memasuki ketiadaan, kesadaran yang paling inti yang Aku sangat tersentuh , di ruang ini mengenal Jiwaku yang mempunyai Rasa.

Dalam aksi-reaksi dan interaksi antara Aku dan Aku yang lain, yang sesungguhnya, rasa itu bangkit dengan kepedulian saling genggam, berempati dan bersimpati (keprihatinan). Menghargai kekinian dan masa lali dunia, manusia dan mahkluk hidup yang eksis bersama hidup dalam berbagai ragam kehidupan.

Aku akan bangkit dan terus bangkit dari ketiadaan. Walau berat seberat beratnya dunia. Aku akan berusaha sampai ajaku tiba.

English

Stealth friends, many of us who want to fight for peace and peace from introspection, recognize the flaws and mistakes to improve the attitude of thought, speech and deed. Slow and sure, but the oldest runs without stopping, even if it's heavy.

It does not see who's left-right, with what, so it can let go of being to the ultimate I that comes from nothing.

What I have is nothing. By entering into nothingness, the most core consciousness that I am deeply touched, in this space knows my Soul of Sense.

In the action-reactions and interactions between Me and Me others, the real, the feeling arises with caring, empathetic and sympathetic concern (concern). Appreciate the present and future world, human and living creatures that exist together to live in various kinds of life.

I will rise and continue to rise from nothing. Although heavy weighing the weight of the world. I'll try until my day comes.


*** Sahabat steemian, Berusahalah dari sekarang, beribadahlah dari sekarang, bertaubatlah dari sekarang sebelum itu semua terlambat***

IMG_20170824_223351.jpg


DQmaUJN1fyTjtEojxyiQHALVEQmPna9CwzfdyvWYn3dXtd6.jpg


DQmNuF3L71zzxAyJB7Lk37yBqjBRo2uafTAudFDLzsoRV5L.gif

Sort:  

Apakah Aku dan Keakuan itu sama dengan Adil dan Keadilan? Adil adalah....... Keadilan adalah.......
(Cuba paso versi Haji Balah).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45