You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day Seven: So Then, Is There a Heaven?

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I know you've had Experiences and there is a stake in your continuity, @nonameslefttouse, so the Whisper and the Lights don't surprise me...

I understand skepticism, deeply, my background is Existential philosophy - but then, some years ago, something happened to me that I hardly have words (as is still happening). Also, I'm superstitious and wary of kissing and telling, spiritually, lest the graces discontinue...

What I'm trying to say is that I believe you, and a higher power does, too, and that's why you're still, here, because of what's invested in you. You still have work to do. As Rimbaud says, 'too bad for the wood that finds itself a violin.'

Peace, Yahia

Sort:  

You followed the trail of breadcrumbs all the way here. Some things are better left unsaid. Many things are.

When I originally wrote that piece that may have guided you here, it didn't include a link. I wasn't comfortable with how the art was interpreted. I was cornered into explaining something I didn't want to explain. I added the link because I didn't feel like telling an unbelievable story twice.

I'm trying my best to remain grounded. Balancing, but not an act.

Balancing, but not an act ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60478.98
ETH 2653.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45