Let's learn the laws of success from the fish.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Swarms of fish move in large groups and do complex behaviors that help avoid the attacks of predators.

So how do we learn from this?



It conducts complex behaviors from large combinations of simple elements.


  • is there a specific leader for the swarms of fish?

actually there is no a leader, but everyone is leader.
The swarms of fish spin and bend wonderfully,it also avoid sharks and evasive it , where it seems to be a deliberate coordination.but in reality every fish has two important laws :

1. the first law : stay near the fish nearby.

2. the second law : Continue to swim

If an enough number of fish are joined to the swarm, something spectacular happens where the movements of each fish become regular under a completely new entity.
If the swarm is reduced to individuals, it loses its ability to avoid the predator.

Fish swarms have unique behaviors that simply arise when there are enough fish that follow the rules correctly.



Now how do we learn from this in our lives
In our wonderful community ,Steemit, we can follow the same rules.

1. the first law : stay near steemit
2. the second law : Continue to work

This will make us stronger in the future, make us more independent and give us a lot of freedom.


......................... Just an opinion of a small fish in the sea of Steemit.

Unique-Logo_WEB.png.svg.png.png
source images : 1 2 3


I'm sorry for some spelling mistakes. I'm trying to convey the idea to you in a beautiful way.


I hope you support me....

Sort:  

I like the analogy. Many people fear the bad guys when we talk about not needing government. If we get ride of government then who is going to protect us from these bad guys. Something tells me that when we band together, whether those 'schools' are called clans or tribes or what ever term we use, the group can protect the individuals within that group. Evil will not want to tackle a group that is strong and organized. They go for the vulnerable and weak.

If we use this analogy, then it is easier to visualize. I like it. I'll meditate on the concept further, but Mother Nature will provide the solutions for us. It is just a matter of us having the eyes to see.

This is similar in concept to the idea of a 'master mind'. Where having a group of people working on a problem is greater than the sum of all the individuals. When we work together, it acts like a multiplier.

The risk that we need to be cautious about is 'group think'. Much like when we have too many chickens, a little butterfly can startle one chicken and then they all pile up in the corner and half of them die.

We would need to ensure that our groups are small enough to avoid group think, but large enough to benefit from the school for protection.

I'll meditate more on this. But so far, it fits with what I see as well. Nice find! Well done.

Thank you...my brother @wwf .. I'm glad to hear your opinion about me. I think I've benefited a lot from your insights and I'm dreaming of getting to your level or just approaching.....

Congratulations @yagoub! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello my name is @eduardoff, I am new to this channel, I invite you to follow me in this community and generate a good friendship, see you soon

Hi, I see you are making the exact same comment to many different people's blogs.
This is called "spamming" and is not cool. ... i hope you undestand me dear ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70958.91
ETH 3798.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46