Take F##KING Responsability of your LIFE

in #life7 years ago

[The following lines are just conversation with myself]

I remember I had to talk about something but I do not remember what…Anyway I am like a fish in the ocean, almost anything could turn me around for my goals…then another guy will appear I will change my entire schedule to read this guy. And then, the other guy will be my mentor and so on so forth…I do not have purpose in life…I know I should be more assertive with girls but I am too scare of actually going for it. I do not have a plan… I always put a lot of pressure in the girl. I am not assertive when I want to have a coffee with someone. I kind of know I need GOD in my life.

Because if not I will not stick to anything at all. It is quite hard to recognize that I have 25 years old almost freaking 26 years old and I do not make money in my life…Because I am so freaking scare of the real world… of being an slave, I am a kind of a pussy all scare and afraid of life. I am completely afraid of working and I have several doubts of being able to be a functional human being (It is not to have a job that I enjoy doing, but a simple job), Then I am not that honest…because I will not work for mcDonals or any other shit…because I am the shit… I do not deserve that …but I want money…I am a loser, It is time to get down to earth.

Stop stealing money for your parents and let them live their lifes. Do you want them to be in the elder residence while your mother is crying because you do not have money to afford anything better and you know how those women are…do you want your father being stolen by people while he is not able to move at all. Do you want to be able to take responsibility when your parents are gone…And not to cry like a baby…Do you want to see your mother crying in the floor of a residence, because your are so freaking afraid of asking for money…because it is inmoral…Yeah it is inmoral…I do care about morality and It is the worst shit on Earth, I hate morality, I hate my fucking shit of morality always putting me down I want to kill it. It is my biggest battle ever.

F##k morality, I want money, I want great SEX I want to be honest. Morality let me alone, even my parents started to rejected me…that is the kind of life you want to life?. Now I understand that dream…Now I get it. Do not be a PU$$Y and try something new.

by @yagitoyago

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60045.81
ETH 2420.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43