PLEASE do NOT read THIS

in #life7 years ago

A clear example of that is in my relationship with books, I always change the book I am reading, I never stick to one.

Then I want to be a YouTube blogger. Then I want to become a successful writer in steemit.

()

Then I want to do this personal development program, then I want to do the next program before finishing the first one.

In the past and in the present it happened to me with football, I was so committed to do soccer and suddenly I preferred to run.

The most clear case is with the RSD products (dating advice products).

I remember I bought the product of RSDMax THE NATURAL that was like the bible of dating advice.

But I did not finish it.

Then I moved to RSDJulien with his TRANSFORMATION program.

But I did not finish it.

Then I moved to RSDTyler, David de Angelo… and the same story happened.

It is not that I did not get anything from all of them, but I never stuck to one.

All of you guys that are involved in the dating advice industry will know what I am talking about.

sad.png!

I want to have abundance of girls in my life.

I want to travel around the world.

But then I want to have a closed group of friends.

Then I want to spent time in my hobbies and lectures of Jordan B Peterson.

Then I want to spend time alone.

But then I feel the loneliness and I feel so freaking afraid.

Thank you for Reading

Follow: @yagitoyago
Source: www.saatchiart.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60004.45
ETH 2418.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43