Fast Way to Beat Stress

in #life7 years ago

I do not know…this is not an early problem, I mean I have been like that since I was born and I has not found the solution, or maybe I has not implemented yet. But maybe I could practice being more in the PRESENT MOMENT. Giving more importance to “the doer” and less importance to “the judge” (Check the book The Inner Game of Tennis by Timothy Gallwey). I have to think in different ways to improve my presence in life, I am KEEPING A DAIRY where I record my meditation everyday (good and bad) but then I am so lazy that I do not see the errors in order to correct them. [I should be paying attention at what is happening around me instead of thinking what is happening around me].

I should have a clear hierarchy of the important things in my life, I should have a clear WHY in mind or a rough picture of the WHY but at least something man, so when the flood comes I will not sink. I should have a clear picture of my PRIORITIES IN LIFE, so when the temptation comes I will not be moved. It helps to read the BIBLE a lot. There is a verse in the bible that says something like that. Give your all today and do not give a F@@K about tomorrow.

Seeing life as a PARTITION SECTORS, in the morning I should think “I would make it until lunch” then in lunch “I would make it until dinner” and so on. But at the moment you start seeing an entire week before you, I become so small with that strategy

by YagitoYago
dd9b4b43cb716e8243ef027f65d543af.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @yagitoyago! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60004.45
ETH 2418.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43