DO NOT let FEAR Hold you BACK!!

in #life7 years ago

[This was not intended to be public...just my little dairy on Jordan B Peterson's Self-Authoring program]

Having I deep WHY would be awesome. Listening to Jordan B Peterson lectures would be excellent. Walking with GOD as the lectures of Jordan B Peterson says…There is no other remedy for fear than believing in yourself , believing in your WHY I want my child to be a great guy.


Source: jordanbpeterson.com

I want to be able to teach him what I have learnt in my life. Seeing Chaos as something good in your life, seeing Chaos as something that brings an important message.

Imagine your child reading your biography. Image him reading something like the following… And then Yago was too scary to take the chance and that's all...by the way he ended up abusing drugs.

I need to be more in the PRESENT MOMENT. I see it in pickup, it is not about being the f##king shit of new techniques, it is all about being present there, in that moment. I have to take the chances that life gives me.


Source: capitalfm.co.ke

I do not want to look back when I became old in my bed about to dieand not being able to say to my child that I did everything I was afraid of.

You better hear your intuition because if not you will be in hell and there is nobody left there to blame.

Stop seeing yourself as a VICTIM and start to seing yourself the HERO.

You will be the only responsible one.


Source: agingcare.com

Sort:  

Nice post. Now following.

Thank you kp138 ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60252.67
ETH 2426.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44