TODAY IS A VERY SAD DAY FOR ME.

in #life6 years ago

I have not logged onto facebook for a longtime now because I am trying to limit my presence on facebook. But today, something was telling me to log on to facebook, but I was feeling reluctant to log on to it but I finally logged on to it and when I did, I saw a post on a friend's page about the death of my friend.

I was really shocked about his death because I never expected it. Though he was sick but I still did expect, he will die from the sickness because he is still young. I know that death is not a respecter of persons or age, but there are people who you will not expect to die like that, but it happens away. I guess such is life.

This is him in pictures.

FB_IMG_1534839051269.jpg


FB_IMG_1534839147015.jpg


FB_IMG_1534838995927.jpg


Am really sad and speechless right now. Tony!!! Rest in peace man!!

May God Grant his family the fortitude to bare the loss. Amen!!!

@yaanivapeji.

Sort:  

I'm very sorry to hear this.

La muerte es un acto seguro al que no lo terminamos de acostumbrarnos ni lo aceptamos.

That's really sad. May his soul rest in peace, Accept my deepest condolence.

Thank you Audrey, thank you.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Apeji Yaaniv from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

My condolences. It's a horrible thing to die at such a young age or to lose such a young son or brother. Or a friend. In case of old people you at least know that they have lived a full life.

Thank you @markkujantunen. We all wish to get old before we die.

Wow. I am very sorry for your loss and my prayers go to Tony's family and everyone close to him.
My heart is broken for you and Tony's family. Way too young.
RIP Tony.

Thank you @joalvarez for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62663.38
ETH 2445.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67