You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Generic Headline

in #life7 years ago

I'm also trying to take a break but I don't know how.
Because if I wait even for a day who knows what shit will come to my mind and not sure if I will be able to sit down back to work again (That's why it's very good to have someone to watch your back if shit happens).
I'm just scared of myself. Maybe I will need to do some laundry with Tide to calm my mind.

Sort:  

You have to take a small notebook with you. I find that works better than a device. Recording ideas in voice is good too. When I was relaxing, I still had my laptop so I was writing down jokes as they came to mind. That's what the first half of the post is. Just one liners that popped up while watching TV. My mind is always going like that. Nonstop. It's hard for me to put this blog down. Really hard. I try to rest but I become restless.

Taking a notebook with me, haaa. That's actually a very smart choice.
I never thought about it (Well... maybe I thought but already forgot).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65673.10
ETH 2625.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66