You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mystery of a Tree. Let the wasps go free.

in #life6 years ago

Good article. You posted a song a while back and I commented, I believe?

Hey got a question for you: Do you find that paying to promote on here makes a difference? I do a lot of original music/writing/video skits but I haven't posted on here for about a month because I was new and wasn't getting any steem, no one was checking out my shit. It sucks :/

Sort:  

Hey! I'm so sorry if I didn't reply back, I am the worst.. I've never paid to promote anything.. I know it works for some people, and some people are against it. I'm quite frankly too broke to even think about paying for anything.. lol. I'm in a group you might like, good advice from members about how to be successful on the platform, weekly meetings, lively chat room, contests.. etc.. Maybe you have heard of Helpie? Are you on discord?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69