Back at it another Victory Fortnite Battle Royale Suads

in #life7 years ago

Good afternoon fellow steemians Vol3k here with another Fortnite Battle Royale squads win. This time we had a random fill in named Juan11572 he died a few times but wasn't a cancer to the team. With his help and my teammates that I usually am playing with hepnod1775 and kendrick90 we pulled out another victory. If you wanna get these wins with me and play on the PS4 add me on psn xxvol3kxx. And again its all recorded for your viewing pleassure!!!

Thanks for watching if u like upvote and resteem!!!
Always credit to Epic games for creating Fortnite Battle Royale.

Sort:  

I gave you some lovin! How 'bout you give me some too?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58961.27
ETH 2500.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45