First day of Grade 12

in #life7 years ago

Today started off pretty well. After a long and draining assembly, the grade twelve group(me) were taken to our lawn and given the rules of use and if they weren't obeyed we would lose it. Afterwards, we got our new matric jackets that look pretty lit compared to the previous years in our school.

This is the back.
(I'm on the left)

20180117_110941(0).jpg

And I have no decent photos of me in the front :D

Then recess came around and all the grade 8's came to sing us some songs(grade 8's being the newest recruits to the high school). Unfortunately, I was only able to catch the last little bit of it, but it was quite the show XD.

I hope for many more memorable moments during the course of this year!

Sort:  

Wonderful congratulations
These memories are truly priceless
Enjoy .. Thanks for sharing

NICE POST! ENJOY YOUR MOMENTS IN HIGH SCHOOL COZ THIS IS THE TIME. ALL THE VERY BEST. HAVE AN AMAZING ACADEMIC YEAR !

just remembering my school day.... always memorable- classmates, teachers, classes, big bunked days...

Very nic I liked your posts and videos.i request you plz visit my blog

Really nice to reconnect to those who matter. Sure you will make memorable moment

yes and you did not came to say hello.

Senior year was fun. My best advice is to be bold!

Many of my regrets are not doing things I wish I did. Instead, I wrote poetry about waiting and the nobility of letting him make the first move.

I should have yanked his neck to my chest and forced him to ask me out. Be bold! You have nothing to lose and everything to gain!

That is my regretful advice. Have fun, and thanks for sharing.

This year is one of the best .you going to have a killer time mate . I know I miss school already ,well parts of it.LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58786.64
ETH 2309.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49