Someday I want to…

in #life7 years ago

Hello Steemit Family,

Thinking about the future and planning out what you want to be or do in the next 365 days/ 7 days a week should not be limited to just one day.  I remember when I was five years old and my teacher asked me "What do you want to be/do when you grow up?" What do I want to do with my life?  Freedom.  But of course, that is not the ideal way the world works eh? Whether it be a doctor/lawyer, donating for a good cause or simply add and check off our bucket-list to do, we all have dreams and hopes! 

Someday I want to…   

  • Visit all 50 US states 
  • Sleep all night! 
  • Own my own house/cottage 
  • Swim with the dolphins

  • Adopt a pet!
  • Go on a world cruise 
  • Travel the world
  • Go to a live concert
  • Jump off a waterfall  
  • Go stargazing/watch the Northern Lights 

  • Go to a drive-in movie theatres
  • Give back and help others
  • Learn another language
  • Fish in the Amazon River
  • Ride a camel to visit the pyramids in Egypt
  • Climb Mount Kilimanjaro/Mount Fuji!
  • Live out in the country 
  • Trek and jungle in Chitwan
  • Climb the Great Wall of China
  • Eat pizza for a whole week and not feel guilty

  • Go Skydiving
  • Rescue endanger animals
  • Visit Rabbit Island in Ōkunoshima 
  • Cosplay my favorite Anime
  • Vacationing in Bora Bora - beautiful turquoise waters, white sand beaches & tropical paradise!

  • Play the piano
  • Donate Blood
  • Go on the Avatar Banshee ride one more time at Disney World. This ride should be on everyone's bucket list. It's amazing!
  • Be free! 

When I sit back in my rocking chair someday, I want to be able to say I’ve done it all – Dolly Parton

As always, thank you for your support!! xoxo Cin

Sort:  

You can all do it someday @xredsoulless. Aja!

most agreed

Yes, most definitely someday <3 Aja!! :)

What a bucket list.

#bellyrubchallenge WINNER!

CONGRATS OOUUEEE:))))

Sweet!!! Tyvm 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86