You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hope; hold on or give up?

in #life7 years ago

Great piece firstly.

For me HOPE and LUCK work hand-in-hand. Personally, I'm not a big fan of "hoping".. It helps one stay optimistic but at the same time, leads to procrastination.

How?
Exactly, i just hope sbd rises so i can sell higher, now it's $6, that's not fair at all

I should have sold it o but because i hope it will grow higher, I procrastinated the sale.

No doubt, it keeps the mind optimistic but it in most cases turns out bad. Then when it turns out good, you hear stuffs like you are lucky o.

I doubt i want to be a victim of luck. I want to earn for every work or hardwork i put to achieve an aim. So lets hope, i made sense

winks
Best regards
Xpressng.

Sort:  

Wow! Awesome comment. Moderation is all that is required. Thanks for reading.

Yea... sure , moderation.
Thanks for sharing. You got yourself a new fan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64050.44
ETH 2502.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65