The struggle is REAL!

in #life6 years ago

I’ve gone on so many interviews, and don’t seem to be getting any call backs. So annoying, if it’s me than they need to be letting me know, and what I can do to improve for the next opportunity that comes my way. Maybe I should look up some videos on how to improve. I thought maybe I could get a job without volunteering at a hospital, but I should probably get some months of volunteering under my belt and that would help me achieve a goal. At this point I’ll be happy to fill a quota that the government requires companies to fulfill. It took me a while to figure out what I want to do with my life short term and maybe long term, but now that I’ve figured it out it’s gotten harder to achieve. Don’t get me wrong it makes sense that it would get more difficult to achieve certain goal, but just last month I had way more opportunities than I do this month, and I’ve missed out on so many because I didn’t know what exactly I wanted to do. Moral of this mini rant: take advantage of every opportunity thrown your way.

Struggling but not for long,

xoxoMichelle

Sort:  

If there's anything I've ever learned in life, it's that it always works out in the end. Sounds like you probably have that figured out though.

You're right it does work out in the end, but when is the end? Being patient is hard, but I'll be okay though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86