How to Improve your Brain

in #life5 years ago

How to improve your brain—


You must have intelligence for that. This is so confused. But for you. If you think how i did. It is easy for me. ‘Cause I’m greatfull. Anyway, I gonna put it order how you do. I warn de novo. WARN: Nobody give a damn intelligence. Intelligence is for inspire mediately. Inspire is othee subject. I gonna fade other subject for that. If you wanna be like me, you should keep read it. If you don’t want it, you can close the window. 


 You can’t find bullshit this subject. Somebody can improve himself. Somebody gonna close the window and keep goin’ him’s suck life 😎 . I don’t give a damn. You gonna lose. I’m winner. This is not problem for me. But this is your problem. Winners who follow me. I’m the sun and you must chasing the sun😏 . This is enough. Lets begin how to improve brain. I’m summarizing. ‘Cause your brain is zu wenig my detailed words. But I gonna do that after. 


Let’s get start than meditation. I advice some websites about that. I wanna tell it. "Every knowledge is wrong what you reach". Those websites was written for me. 🤘🏽


-https://www.blissandstars.com/learn-how-to-meditate


You should glance at this. Maybe wont find what you want. You gonna find it inside what you miss. Continuity very important at this issue.


I gonna write about this issue. I just trying this app. Winner who following me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99