我的爱好 My hobby

in #life6 years ago

我不抽烟 不喝酒 不喜欢打牌 ,在中国 这样的男人算是个好男人的标准了,但是人如果没有爱好 会生活的很枯燥无味的,2006年我开始自己学着摄影 ,刚开始买的是一部数码相机,没事的时候就带着到处拍拍照片,当然,也给自己出去旅游多了个借口,2010年,开始使用单反相机拍照,那些年没事就出去扫街 爬山,我喜欢自然景观。这些年由于女儿小,总是要忙着她的事情,拍照片的时间也少了很多,但只要是自己感觉不能错过的景色,还是会克服一切困难拿起相机的。
有一天晚饭后,天空的晚霞特别美,我答应老婆晚上洗衣服 洗碗换来一些拍照的时间,我背着相机,爬上屋顶,留下了自己喜欢的画面,现在拿来和大家一起分享,希望大家多多提宝贵意见!!!

The following content is translated by software, I hope you can bear with me.

I don't smoke or drink don't like playing CARDS, such a man is a good man in China standard, but just because someone doesn't love will live very boring, I began to learn photography in 2006, the first to buy a digital camera, it's okay when I was with a clap photos everywhere, of course, went out to travel more than an excuse for their own, in 2010, began to use the SLR cameras photographed, in those years nothing to go out to sweep the street, mountain climbing, I like the natural landscape. In recent years because of the small daughter, always busy with her things, taking pictures of time also a lot less, but as long as you feel can't miss the scenery, will overcome all difficulties picked up a camera.
One day after dinner, the sky is especially beautiful sunset glow, I promised my wife wash clothes at night The pictures of the washing dishes for some time, I carry a camera, climbed the roof and left the image of oneself to like, to share with all of you now, I hope we will make a lot of valuable advice!!!!!!
0000000.jpg000000.jpg00000.jpg0000.jpg000.jpg00.jpg0.jpg

Sort:  

谢谢 我会继续努力!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51