What is the meaning of your existence?

in #life2 years ago

Many people will be like me, have a question? What is the meaning of my existence.

From the perspective of time, it is actually meaningless.

If the timeline is enlarged, the existence of human civilization is meaningless,

If the time axis is enlarged again, it may be as if the earth has never existed in the universe.
BernCH_ZH-CN0890742909_1920x1080.jpg

What is the meaning of existence?

I don't like high-sounding answers, it's too fake.
But I see ephemeral flowers, weeds in spring.
The answer I got was:
Regardless of whether it is meaningful or not, at that time, your presence is needed.

Fantasy things, don't "see things with me"

In fact, there are some profound questions. Don’t be self-centered. Your existence is because you need to be added to the timeline.
Some things, don't take yourself out alone, it doesn't make sense.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33