Where does the time gosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

4537E412-C393-4951-9648-EB25FF316A4E.jpeg

Running 10km in the morning has lasted ten days. For me, it doesn’t make me uncomfortable. No matter what the weather is, it can not stop me from running. In my heart, I consider it as one part of daily life, just like having dinner or sleeping. Although the left knee still doesn’t fully recovered, I keep doing it.

I really don’t like to take bus to work. You know that; you can’t control the traffic situation on the road, just letting the driver determine how to go. The last few days it has always been raining, so I didn’t ride my E-bike and chose to take subway to work. Relatively, I prefer subway, because it saves me a little time.

After getting off work, I usually stay at home and hardly go out. Sometimes I would watch a movie or a reality show, most of the time I choose to exercise or read. I hope both my body and my mind all work well in the rest of my life.

How do you spend your days?

Sort:  

Hmmm that's weird...I feel like, we are so much alike?! lol.
I also prefer to walk sometimes as it helps me to think.
And I love to read....in my spare time.
If I dont need to work...I'd probably just read and read.

I enjoyed reading you post!

From you new friend here, @hallie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66