Benefits of Recreation Part#2

in #life6 years ago (edited)

https://steemit.com/life/@xhunter/benefits-of-recreation-part-1

Entertainment affects one person in a different way, like what you like, it may not be good for many.Many of us like to watch movies and many like to play dramas.Many people love to read books again.

By reading the book, the truth is familiar with the form.People are curious creatures Knowing unknown, people want to know strangers forever.

On the other hand , many of us love to travel to different countries love to see new things.Travel brings new happiness to people.Through this journey , people get a different taste in their life.The mind more and more alive.

Read More Interesting Gaming & Technology Post Follow: @XHUNTER

Sort:  

Hi @xhunter, your post just makes sense, I upvoted you with all I've got.

I my time I like to read, play with my new Linux computer, dabble in crypto, write, play with my 3d printer, build robots.

I used to travel a lot. I hope I can pick that up again and take a few nice, long sabbaticals into the unknown.

steemsig.png
Joe
@joe.nobel
science fiction, fantasy, erotica

thanks for your valuable comment

This post has received a 15.22% UpGoat from @shares. Send at least 0.1 SBD to @shares with a post link in the memo field.

Interested to earn daily? Delegate Steem Power to receive 95% payout rewards. Use this link https://on.king.net/shares to delegate SP to @Shares. Join us at https://steemchat.com/ discord chat.

Support my owner. Please vote @Yehey as Witness - simply click and vote.

You got a 9.09% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @xhunter!

Please upvote this comment to support the service.

You got a 8.70% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @xhunter!

You got a 11.11% upvote from @steembloggers courtesy of @xhunter!

This post has received a 10.43% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @xhunter. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86