Sort:  

Just read what I share.

sorry I do not understand - I must be a simple mind

but you seek to understand? Which part confuses you? I can clarify any question you have.

you mean you take what is in the Bible and think it is a road map for the world?

I haven't read the Bible myself but it repeats what I keep repeating. If the first few signs follow exactly as described independently both by what I share and by the Bible, then it should be taken more seriously into consideration.

This is a message I channeled and published 18 months ago. Back then it didn't make much sense to me, but it fits perfectly the context we're at today.
https://www.spiritualselftransformation.com/blog/spiritual-transformation/consciousness-shift/the-prophecy-of-demons-and-immortals/

"First will be a Great Flood. Golden steel will be carried by water. Few will die, but what’s most precious to them will be lost. For it is through detachment from pride and belongings that one can attain the Nirvana."

"Then will come the raging fire of a volcano. There will be more fear than casualties, and it will create havoc with transports and aviation. For it is through flexibility and adaptations that one can remain immutable in face of challenges."

If you see a volcano erupt disrupting aerial traffic around September 23rd, then you know this is on-track -- and it's only the warning signs of a deadly series of events. I was trying to figure where that volcano could be. Most likely Calimo volcano in the West of Mexico City, currently showing warning signs. We'll see.

ok lets wait for 23rd

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45