Gratefulness practice #1

in #life7 years ago

Hello everyone,

I picked up the known practice to list 10 things I'm grateful for at the end of the day. This blog post is about these 10 things. I would also like to hear the highlights of your day :). 

Here are my 10 things I'm thankful for… 

  1. I'm grateful for making it to school on time. I was very late when I left my home lucky it worked out in the end.
  2. I'm grateful for understanding my math topic and being able to solve the problems.
  3. I'm grateful that my sore muscles feel slightly better today.
  4. I'm grateful for "Alec Benjamin" he is a musician that I really enjoy right now.
  5. I'm grateful for funny coincidences: I've never read the word "Cryptography" in school but today I read it once in the notebook of a teacher that finds this topic fascinating and later we got a task in a different lesson with the same topic.
  6. I'm grateful for working with basic Cryptography in physics it was the best lesson in months. (even though I already know everything since I learned the basics for Programming... I hate c++).
  7. I'm grateful for "Art" it can make me laugh (I saw a art project of a friend, he said he’ll kill me ;P ).
  8. I'm grateful that I’ll see my girlfriend tomorrow.
  9. I'm grateful for starting to plan a chemistry project with a friend of mine.
  10. I'm grateful for starting this post and planning to actually post this.

This is way harder when you try to find something that could be special or interesting for everyone but it's also kind of fun... and it feels very stupid. 

Sort:  

Congratulations @xfrednet, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55994.69
ETH 2375.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31