Sort:  

de nada :>)

Posted using Partiko iOS

It seems to have happened again, 0 cents left.

I am starting to wonder why I can't see any wallet history in your acccount.

Are you on discord by any chance? There are loads of people on there who can help out so called 'plankton' like you. There's also plenty of people who know more about how payout works and all.

I myself don't know if this perhaps has to do with the 15 Steem or so that you need to start your account. Perhaps you need to make that amount before you start being in the positive but I don't remember that to have been the case in the past. Another possibility, let's hope it isn't true, is that your account has been hacked. Not that there's much to take from here...

Wish I could help you out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66683.89
ETH 3311.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70