100 Days of gratitude Day 17.

in #life6 years ago

Today I'm grateful that there is a football game on and that my girls and my husband are interested, they get to bond with their grandmother over this football game at her house and I ...........

GET THE HOUSE TO MYSELF FOR A FEW HOURS.

excitement.jpg

YAY!!!!
BONUS,
BOOOYAAA,
EXCITED.
YESSSSSS!!!!!

My youngest daughter was explaining to me over breakfast that this game is a final of the finals and this team is playing this other team and some other stuff that has some meaning to the order of the football world..... and all I can think about was MUM TIME!!!

Thank you whatever football team my daughters like, you have given me something I don't get very often and that is TIME ALONE!!!

OMG SO EXCITED!!!

Whatever shall I do with my time alone???
vi-209.jpg

Sort:  

yeah random internet pictures can be hot LOL

They did well today. I didn’t watch it but heard all about it

Real nailbiter. Loved it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62082.09
ETH 2434.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66