Steem Power Give-Away - MyCoinvest Special

in #life6 years ago

cd8b1070-bf42-4508-a24a-a614897611d0.jpeg


I will be delegating 300 Steem Power for 1 month to two lucky participants of the Xemurai Give-Away #2
First and second place will receive 150 Steem Power each. Winners will be chosen by random generator.
Participation period is from June 26 - July 02

To participate you need to:

  1. Follow @Xemurai
  2. Resteem this Post
  3. Sign up at MyCoinvest using http://bit.ly/2Iv4V6w? and send proof in the comments.

Only who full-fills all 3 assignments will be eligible for participation!

About MyCoinvest
MyCoinvest is a user friendly financial savings ecosystem that offers an incentivised automatic savings platform powered by the Nem Blockchain.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

@incrediblesnow you are right, it is a good event,, actually steem power giveway very good work, what do you think Sir????? Up vote me comments

Really
It is good event .
I want to join this event so plz help

Hey what do you need help with ?

Any giveaway available?

I upvoted and resteemed.

But I don't need to sign up there.
Because I don't care about it

Ok but than you wont be able to win.

k

Cool and dont forget to uplaod screenshot here :)

Sure to check afterwards

Beauty!

Wonderful image. Great city photography @xemurai. Love the buildings and a4chitecture as well.as the watee looks good. Goo pleasant sunny day. Very clear image and a mindblowing view.😍😍🤩🤩🤩😍😍😘. Thank you for sharing. Your work is very impressive. I just love the photography of yours. Keep up the good work.

Nice comment im just follow u pls follow me back thanks

hey please upvoke me i am new

Thank you 🙏 It always gives me motivation to keep going when reading such nice comments like yours.

Have been trying to update my profile but XEM address is restricting me.
Screenshot_20180627-001635.png

How can I get XEM address?

you can download the nanowallet for computer on nem.io or download the nem wallet on your phone either way please make sure to back up you privat key safely

Okay, thank you for your prompt response.

welcome and its not my pleasure but your qualitative work pulling me to post a good comment. really i have to say. very much impressive work.

That's very generous of you. A word of advice though, using Steepshot will see you lose 25% of your post earnings. Which is quite a big loss when you pay for votes.

Yes thats true thank you for the advise

Follow, comment, and upvote

Very generous! Good luck!

done =)! hope win will be good win at least one time on this life xD

3 assignments done, here is my proof:

coinvest.png
Thanks @xemurai for the SP

all done hope i will win

Screenshot_1.jpg

Screenshot_2.jpg

Screenshot_3.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63243.61
ETH 3078.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89