Today is Self-improvement Day

in #life6 years ago

Today is Self-improvement Day for me.

There were many things happened on myself in the last half year,such as breaking up with my ex-girlfriend,being selled by trusted persons,losing a promotion.

It was really a bad half year for me. I thought that I had been watched by God.

At the same time, I seemly gived myself up, and can not do anything well,felt very dispirited and dysphoric.

I lost myself,and I started to do many farfetched things.

The situation continued until last night.

I can not slept and felt angry and self-condemned.In my heart ,I am a first-class person,but why am not I now?

Maybe,reasons are on myself.

I had too many excuses for me. And they told me that I need not to do something I should do actually because I am unhappy recently.

But it is wrong.

The work will not reduce because of your sadness ,the love will not recover because of your infatuation,the selling will not disappear because of your misfortune, the time will not stop because of your adversity.

To insist is the only choice.

So I will change myself from now on . NO EXCUSE,NO GIVE UP, TO BE A BETTER MAN.

Dedicated To Myself.

Sort:  

Congratulations @xearch624! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @xearch624! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51