Dripping lights paint the skyes all because of you😉steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life5 years ago

Hello steemfam wassup 🙋

Instant post actually I was playing SM game while playing a game I felt oops I'm losing a game terribly so xawi damn why are you playing leave it for a while🤦‍♀️..

Hmmm, It's cold enough today and I just realised oh December is here and it's a time we must think about our New year resolutions and how can I forget about it😱. Lolz.

well, lemme ask one question how long does your New year resolution last?

And if you would ask me the same question then lemme tell you my resolution lasts for only one month hehe🤣🤣.

Now tell me, have you guys thought of a New Years resolution yet? If yes then lemme know if you feel like it😉.

Hmm this year I'm gonna keep it simple and achievable I'm not gonna make it very hard for me💁. Let's not set very hard or impossible goals for ourself.
I always set damn hard goals for myself and always what happened with my goals they end up losing interest and motivation by the end of month January😂.
I will try to be sharing mine resolutions with all of you at the end of this month💁😂. Lemme first think about them and work on them :p XD

There should be random Photograph for random thoughts :p so sharing Random click at University cafeteria while having coffee.

pp.jpg

see ya :)

The Chainsmoker & Alan Walker ft Miley Cyrus - You Can 2017

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by xawi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Mine worked fine for 2018! My resolution for 2018 is to quit Airbnb and work on my own passion. And I did!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @xawi!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.596 which ranks you at #5727 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 232 contributions, your post is ranked at #165.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85