You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcement: Loki is beginning a 3 day light deprivation experiment/treatment/detox

in #life7 years ago

Nice, its opening up on my birthday.

If it starts helping I'd try to supercharge it by adding some shrooms & or other psychedelics to the sense dep tank thing, it might have a synergistic effect.

Oh, and if you're looking for a good asthma cure thing look into https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Budesonide/formoterol
Although side effects say that it might be not a good thing for you (but I've had once about a week when I couldn't breath, sleep and whatnot, and a couple of hits of that just removed all of the symptoms, and allowed me to recover.

Anyway, hope you get better, this way or that. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68596.26
ETH 2701.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72