My first Post On Steemit

in #life7 years ago

Hy friends my name is Amir and i am from pakistan .
I have been struggling to make money from home. My friend told me about steemit. Steemit is good platform for earning. My friend withdraw money from Steemit but i do not beleive . I think that i cannot make money from earning websites because i waste lot of my time in earning websites but i cannot earn money because these are fake.
Now i trust in steemit and i hope that i can make money from steemit.
friends please follow me and like my posts.download.jpg

Sort:  

Goodlock in steemit.com

Welcome to steemit

Welcome here @Xamir15:) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Hi @xamir15 , welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @pastorlea

Wellcome to steemit community
upvoted

Welcome to Steemit! xamir15, Upvote & Follow is ou great strength.
Let's try to get along.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51