You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You can't make money...

in #life7 years ago

Hey, I love this message.

But...I'm just wondering slightly about this meme with it.....because normally I associate it with some advice that isnt smart. E.g. 'You can't get fired.....if you don't have a job'. But googling for it seems to show some instances where it is being used for smart advice too! Maybe it started off smart....but more recently turned into being used for not-so-smart-advice? But I really don't know🤣

Sort:  

Yes man, you are right, but I had a lack of inspiration and I know what I wrote is true...

I have made a meme with this photo saying: we can not be flagged if we don't post and comment, maybe it fits more :p

Thank you!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60836.32
ETH 2449.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65