You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Beauty of Play - Acro Park Flow 📷 🎥 [video inside ]

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Cool to hear good things being spoken about steemit ;) Need to monetize that talent!!! :D

Sort:  

Lol! Memorize what talent?

'Ive trying for a long time to monetize my social media'... what you said on the video :D

I think right now, Steemit is one of the best ways to monetize our acrobatic content, or any content for that matter.
Steemit is a beautiful thing.
Anyone with a smart phone can get creative and start posting on here.
It does take a lot of time and work to get exposure on here ;)
but the payout can be better than most other social media platforms

and to top it off...
I have learned way more than I ever had about crypto and bitcoin, than ever before :)

aww all my acro buddies meet 01 aka @xaero1 aka my favorite person on this platform! 01 we've been recruiting all of our acro homies to join Steemit. It's been a lot of fun!

You are so sweet (in a nice way!) :D

Edit: Or 'nice in a sweet way'!.... what I really mean is that was such a nice/sweet thing to say!! :)

Like a 🍓? hehe. It's true though. I was telling @acromott the other day, I always look forward to our chats and comments. :) You are so much fun and a smarty!

I gotcha :) hehe

Cool :D. (We cool? Cool! We cool, then! :) )

hahah you dork! 🤓

yea we coo! Coo CooOOo as can be ❤️

Lol, thanks, haha!!

Super, super cool! ;)
What's up @xaero1 :)
@karensuestudios says you professional when it comes to anything and everything Bitcoin, crypto , and trading!
We are trying to learn as much as we can about it all :)
Still a noob lol

I try to be funny... but I'm not a not a patch on https://steemit.com/@franklynx.

This guy makes me laugh with each post, and I have to upvote just about every time!
Like this one:
https://steemit.com/funny/@franklynx/when-you-tell-others-you-re-going-to-make-usd50-on-every-steemit-post-you-make
😂

You have an adorable personality. You make me LOL all the time. That's pretty good considering you don't even use memes! I'll have to follow @franklynx.

Although that gif that you said you would create... would be a good to throw in when we don't talk for more than a day apart! It's like FOREEEVVEERRR. a WHOLE DAY! lol Radio silent. Don't know what I would do if I didn't have the internet for a day... hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56