You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Mentality of A Realist: Top 3 Areas Of Life

in #life7 years ago (edited)

First of all i am sorry about your mom. may she rest in peace. My mom is suffering from cancer and her whole left side isn't fully functional. trust me i know how you felt

Sort:  

I am sorry to hear about your mom. OMG! I know it is very difficult. You will get through it and let me tell you just enjoy as much as you can while she is alive. Make her happy and be happy with her. Tell her I said hello and a lot of positive vibes her way.

doctors said that prognosis is 1-2 years. but i never gave up. its been 4 years and she is fighting. she is always been a fighter. my dad left when i was young.She has been a single mother ever since. she always fight hard. She is the bravest person i know. All friends please do pray for her health.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54274.36
ETH 2279.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33