You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Was The Moon Landing Fake? Of Course It Was.

in #life7 years ago

I am not going to waste my time over analyzing why I over analyze about various things while wasting my time over analyzing what I say do do. LMAO... I am just messing around. I may find things interesting but loose interest when it causes me to analyze too much...I work to much and get burnt out and tired and honestly don't care...When someone says a flag is sufficient proof i am merely pointing out that it isn't enough for everyone to be sastified

Sort:  

It's only a waste of time if you think so, is it not? same for "too much", like sufficient, it's not something that everyone agrees on. What I take away from this is that being a contrarian is tiring sometimes.

I guess it is only a waste of time if at the time I would rather be doing something else... My life is tiring to be honest- but I am blessed to have the life that I do -so I will avoid complaining...I hope you have a good night...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48