You have to be it to get it!

in #life6 years ago

There I was thinking I've lost him! I discovered I only have him on a thin thread! He pulled back and didn't wanna get off... So I set off realizing that it's not all about me... I'm with someone now... I've got to team up and show strength to pull us up... I've got to stay put and not run away....running away will make matters worse.

image
So here's my advice, if you can't take it and act on it... You gotta take it, think about it and then act on it... Life's too short to live on regrets... Live with an happiness towards tomorrow...

When you are in a relationship, the love might be lost either in you or your partner... So you have to stand up and reflect on what you still hold dear in your relationship... It's about team work and when you show interest, the other will too.

It worked for me and guess what! It always works!

You have to be it to get it.
Have a great week!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67422.69
ETH 3492.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70