Mute

in #life7 years ago

images(4).jpg
I can't hear you, I can't hear you.
Arrggggh!!!! I just needed the damn spoon. It's been a week now and I have not had the ability to voice out. Yeah I lost my voice.
I couldn't handle it. I was frustrated. No one could hear me. I had to communicate with my hands and sometimes writing.
I need to be heard. If only I was understood. I had to strain my voice and it hurts. I was being laughed at and mimicked. I felt bad. If only they knew what I was going through .
For the first time I felt the pain of the dumb. Oh! how they feel when they try to speak but just their mouth moves without a word.
Where is my voice, I'm crying out loud. I need to be heard. I feel locked up in a cage. It's suffocating.
Aarrggggggh!!!!!! I'm screaming out loud can anyone hear me. I feel like a meme trying to express, but that's not me. I want the old me, I feel left out. I need to heard.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60883.28
ETH 2401.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63