Tongue Twister Challenge!

in #life6 years ago (edited)


Tongue Twister Challenge! Really good for speech.
Something I think I suck at!

Now and then I find my self saying 'red lorry yellow lorry' for 5 minutes straight to get better at articulating my mouth.
I find I slur a lot of words (people who know me know this) but it's just because I speak to fast.

So I thought I would give the Tongue Twister Challenge a go and see how well I would do.

It's the taking part that counts right ;)

I'm doing these fun games alongside my normal acting video which will be published weekly. I'm really enjoying these and there's more funny ones to come.

What other games should we play ? Comment below


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46