You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life, Death, Meaning... and the Passage of a Fluffy White Cat (Ulog No. 40)

in #life5 years ago

I'm so sorry to read about your loss. Having been through it before with both cats and dogs I know with a certainty that it is never easy, but heart wrenching. Hopefully you are able to soon move on with happy thoughts.

All the best thoughts to your wife in what must be a scary time! I'm hoping all works out well for you.

Sort:  

Thanks @wwwiebe, it is indeed never easy. Having lived in a house with multiple pets most of my adult life I have had to say goodbye too many along the way... and it never gets easier.

We should have test results back within a day or two...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68288.30
ETH 2649.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69