You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 Questions & Answers About Life Expectancy / Yaşam Beklentisi Hakkında 7 Soru ve Yanıtları

in #life6 years ago

@muratkbesiroglu

Enjoyed reading, always inspirational what you write, gets me thinking.

When it comes to eating, I don't totally agree with the "facts".

I changed my life style radically 2 years ago, I was faced with a choice which led me to eat only raw foods and NOTHING processed or cooked.

It took a good 6 weeks to adapt to the taste which is just natural to me now. I could never envisage myself eating any other way.

I don't eat meat or any dairy products but have the essential vitamins, minerals, and amino acids just from plants. Getting the right balance is the most challenging. Zinc, magnesium, copper, iron which are very important to avoid inflammation of the body. Too much calcium will unbalance the process of the body's assimilation process of zinc, magnesium, copper, iron. Often overseen by most.

"Dis-moi ce que tu manges, je te dirai ce que tu es." ('You are what you eat') - ~ Anthelme Brillat-Savarin

Picture Source

With regards to life expectancy... what do you feel about the future of the "cloning of human organs" industry?

We’re Getting Closer to Cloning Humans. Here’s What’s Stopping Us.

Is it time to worry about human cloning again?

#resteem #resteemed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51