You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Retooling Your Life for Success - Find A Mentor, Be A Mentor

in #life8 years ago

In my own journey, I find it impossible to make it without any mentors! Our lack of knowledge can force us to work hard, but towards the wrong direction, and it is foolish not to seek for an advice from a person, who is on the right path!
Great article. Also, I want to add that whatever you reach in your life, there will always be ways to improve. That means that there will always be a need of a mentor. So let's keep mentoring and be mentored... with wisdom and by wise people.
Have a great day, Eric! A very strong and interesting article!

Sort:  

@writingamigo, you've said everything I was thinking as I read this! Really wonderful piece @ericvancewalton!!

Thanks, @natureofbeing. Glad to hear it!

Thank you @writingamigo! I very much share your idea of lifelong learning and evolving. I feel so bad for those who become disinterested and disengaged with the world. I really appreciate your comment! Are you still traveling?

Yeah, it is good to see people who care about evolving and improving! It is not that usually as I would expect
And yes, I am still on the way. However, Argentina is the last stop. Coming home to Lithuania next month after over a year... It is time for a new chapter, though, so I am waiting for it!

Great, I wish you safe travels on the last leg of your journey and many more meaningful adventures!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60915.02
ETH 2636.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64