You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Future Of Lighthouse

in #life7 years ago

Do I understand you correctly? An anarchist studying political science at a university? My experience dictates that uniersities are in the hands of big government, especially public schools, which this doesn't appear to be.

Nonetheless, I am curious what you plan on doing with your degree, what type of work you plan on doing upon graduating. Would you mind telling us this?

Sort:  

Simply put I'm venturing into the belly of the beast to learn how to destroy it

Yes you understand me correctly I understand the irony. But, I'm going for two reasons. First I'm looking to improve my critical thinking and writing skills in order to become a better writer and improve debating skills etc. Second I want to become as familiar with arguments for government as I can. I want to hear their arguments and figure out ways to refute them.

As far as what I'm going to do with my degree, move to New Hampshire or Acapulco and start up agorist businesses or go into law and defend people that are facing jail time for victimless crimes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63566.44
ETH 2483.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67