You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Celebrating 100 Followers on Steem! Question: What makes you, YOU?

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Congratulations on the century Aymen! Cheering for you, mate.

What makes me, me, is to always be of help and a source of happiness and pride for people i cherish and am loyal to. Being human, i falter from time to time, but, i always get back up again. So, it's also in consistently battling my demons, to ensure that i can positively keep serving my little community that i love.

Sort:  

Thank youuu
That's adorable and so easy to relate to.
It's truly wonderful how hard you try for the people you love. I've seen that, and am inspired by it.

Words of encouragement. Thank you. Means so much. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43