Things I Stole From People Smarter Than Me

in #life4 years ago

You see, what I have learned is that most people are actually not so smart people. For example, when I was young, it was very common for my mom to give me money if I did some small task. Of course she would never do that if it didn't pay off, but that's just the way the world works. I'm going to share this information with you now and you might find it interesting. Just imagine what you could do with this knowledge. This is also a great thing because you should never take your success for granted and always try to be better than you were yesterday.


There was one big problem with this for me though. What I found out is that my mom is the same person who gave me money on a daily basis. So I'd never get to experience success, no matter how much I wanted it.

I would only have to look to one person for the wealth I wanted. Then I'd think to myself, "If I can steal from her, so can I." So I did what every greedy person does. I thought, "I'll steal from her." And I did.

You see, you shouldn't have to spend all that time being greedy. You shouldn't have to have the mentality that you have to have more money than you have. I believe we should be more interested in doing good things in life instead of trying to have the most. Now you can see where I am coming from.

Another thing I learned about wealthy people is that they always want the same thing - more money. They don't care what their lifestyle looks like. They don't care what the world thinks of them. They simply want more money. So I learned that greed is the problem in the world, and I never tried to steal from them.

The other day someone asked me what I stole from them, as in what I didn't give them in return for my money. I told them, "You're wrong, because they didn't give me anything." I explained that they didn't give me anything because they didn't want anything in return.

I explained to them that if they could give me more money than they wanted, but I could't give them money back in return, then they had stolen everything from me, then that's the end of it. I explained to them that if they gave me something, that would give them power over me, which would be a win-win situation for both of us. And that is what you should do if you are a rich person.

I believe in giving to those who are less fortunate, and in giving what you do not have to others. I believe in helping others with the money that you do have, not more. I think you should make sure to give your money away. When you do this, you will soon start to become wealthy and have more power over your own life.

Being a rich person does not mean having more things, it means being generous and loving. to the people that you love. Because when we have wealth, there is nothing left over for our kids, our children's children, etc. So the key to living a good life is not just having more, it is loving and giving.


That's why I say things I stole from people are not good for us, it's not good for any of us. Because it puts us into greed. Rich people have to be kind to those who are less fortunate, they have to be generous to them. Being a rich person, you need to start by showing compassion and generosity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74