You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Importance of Falling Down

in #life8 years ago

This is awesome! Ppl don't realize how hard it is to change your lifestyle and stick to your guns. Peer pressure doesn't always come from teenagers. But, once you've made up your mind, you can be unstoppable! Working out, finding a new talent or hobby, etc. it all works! I'm not a party girl anymore and the ppl who haven't seen me in years seem rather surprised lol. Congrats on your journey! I wish you the best! I know it can get a little bumpy, but it always seems to pass.

Sort:  

Thank you for your insight. There's always ups and downs but nowadays I'm better at properly ccoping with the day to day struggle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60950.68
ETH 2607.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65