You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time goes so fast..

in #life7 years ago

As a professor at two of the many universities in Peter - I had a Skype session with some students I had back in 2004 and it was interesting how time has gone so fast - of the 7 that was on Skype 6 had at least one child while 3 had more than one - one guy was on his third marriage and many of them had travelled to many countries including the US and Canada - the interesting thing was all of them were part of one class I taught - and of that class of 18 students there was only one student with whom I had lost contact but all I have spoken with on Skype or keep in contact with on VK and FB - yes never forget your friends and for me especially those who helped me fit into Russian culture and Russian city

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41