The first blog on steemit

in #life6 years ago (edited)

#Hello world

                 #This is the first blog on my steemit here.

I will ask you about the difference between my thinking and your thinking and where I am wrong, which may change the view of seeing my world, because I have not thought of it except rich and poor .I did not see anything and because I am a middle class, I always think of more riches and to change this thinking and to share my emotions I will use the platform and if you tell me something wrong then definitely tell me from which I learned from my mistakes, one should learn something or something, and learn more than our mistakes, life will be successful.
- world think
()Hello world

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60937.94
ETH 3381.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48